Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gabe's Downtown. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Gabe's Downtown and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Krystal about 2 months ago

Caesar

Just had this tonight with the salmon. Light but filling and flavorful. Absolutely delicious!

Sequoyia 2 months ago

Crawfish Stuffed Catfish

As always Gabe's is a lovely dining experience. From the staff, to the food, and drinks, I am never disappointed. Hands down one if not the best restaurant in Douglasville!

Lauren 2 months ago

Jambalaya

My husband and I ate at Gabe's and loved it! We're originally from Mississippi and find it hard to find true Louisiana/Cajun food and we were pleasantly surprised with Gabe's. Excited to be moving to Villa Rica soon and to be able to eat at the Villa Rica Location! 5 stars!

Jonae Michelle 2 months ago

Catfish and Grits

This is literally one of the best dishes I've had in my life! The catfish is fried perfectly, crispy & moist, but the real star is the grits! The grits are so flavorful!! It's cheesy but not overwhelming. I'm really not doing it justice. Just order it and you'll see what I mean.

Sshiver1234 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

Amazing good, great service and atmosphere.

Shannon about 2 months ago

G.H.E (Gabe's Healthy Entree)

I can't wait to come back! Best atmosphere, server was perfect and the food was over the top!!! What a diamond!

Sequoyia 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Amazing! The peppadews add a nice touch!

Toysha M 2 months ago

Crawfish Stuffed Catfish

The BEST meal I've had so far! The sides pair VERY well with the stuffed fish

Svaragutters 2 months ago

Shrimp and Grits

My fiance and I decided to go with Gabe's downtown restaurant to cater our wedding. When we went to try our selected menu choices, the cheese shrimp and grits was one of our choices. OMG let me tell you when I put that first bite into my mouth I had to pause and let it sit there for a minute and glanced over at my fiance and I was speechless. Everything put into that dish was every bit of culinary perfection. We our so excited that they are going to cater our wedding! This is a must go place for awesome food and drinks!!

Cindy 2 months ago

Cajun Egg Rolls

Is this downtown Dville or have you opened back up in VR yet????



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA